Cutting Edge Products IncCutting Edge Products IncCutting Edge Products Inc
0$0.00

Selling & Shipping Restrictions

Revised July 20, 2021

The following list reflects the best information we have at this time and may or may not be complete. In no way should this be regarded as the final word on the legal status of self-defense products. Nor, is this list intended to take the place of legal counsel, or be looked at as being any form of legal advice. Please check with your state and county authorities to obtain the latest information on the legality of self-defense products in your area.

As a reminder, it is the responsibility of the end-user of any of our products to check their local and state laws to determine the legality of that product.

 

 PRODUCT TYPE

CARRIER RESTRICTIONS

 DROP SHIPPING RESTRICTIONS

ILLEGAL WHOLESALE SHIPPING

Li-ion Battery No USPS
ORM-D Parcel Select for Hawaii, Alaska, and Puerto Rico
Pepper Spray Parcel Select for Hawaii, Alaska, and Puerto Rico New Jersey (Minimum age 18 yrs. old. Non-felon. Can buy, carry, ship and use if not more than .75 oz).           New York (Minimum age 18 yrs. old. Can buy, carry, ship and use if non-felon and have no assault charges).    Michigan (Minimum age 18 yrs. old. Can buy, carry, ship and use if not more than 1.2 oz. and contains no more than 18% oleoresin capsicum in solution).
Self-defense Keychain Washington, California Washington, California
Taser

Hawaii, Illinois, and Rhode Island;

 

Permit Required for Conceal Carry: Alaska, Delaware, New Mexico, North Dakota, West Virginia;

 

Background Check Required: Maryland, Minnesota;

 

Permit Required for Ownership: Iowa, Wisconsin, Michigan, and Mississippi;

 

Only Allowed for Home Defense: Connecticut; 

 

Massachusetts: Requires Firearms License, ID, and MA Basic Firearms Safety Course Certificate

Hawaii and Rhode Island;

 

Permit Required for Conceal Carry: Alaska, Delaware, New Mexico, North Dakota, West Virginia;

 

Background Check Required: Maryland, Minnesota;

 

Permit Required for Ownership: Iowa, Wisconsin, Michigan, and Mississippi;

 

Only Allowed for Home Defense: Connecticut; 

 

Massachusetts requires Firearms License, ID, and MA Basic Firearms Safety Course Certificate;

 

Illinois requires FOID plus waiting period
Stun Gun Hawaii, Rhode Island, Illinois, Wisconsin, Michigan, or Massachusetts
PepperBall

Washington, DC; 

 

Live rounds are not allowed in CA, NY and MA.  The units and inert rounds are allowed

 

Massachusetts and New York require FFL

Washington, DC; 

 

Live rounds are not allowed in CA, NY and MA.  The units and inert rounds are allowed

 

Massachusetts and New York require FFL

SAP Gloves Massachusetts, California, Pennsylvania, or New Jersey Massachusetts, California, Pennsylvania, or New Jersey
Auto-open Knives No USPS
Expandable Batons California
Fire Gone California
Hard Knuckle Gloves California, Washington California, Washington



Sunday,Monday,Tuesday,Wednesday,Thursday,Friday,Saturday
January,February,March,April,May,June,July,August,September,October,November,December
Not enough items available. Only [max] left.

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00
Shipping
Total

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods